Arabic Language Tutoring

September 12, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Hagerty Hall 300 (NELC Department Office)
Arabic Textbook

 

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31